population has been growing sharply. Is it better to build new structures in cities or build new towns in countryside. Give reasons for your choice and mention examples from your own experience

Growth of residency increasing day by day with the upcoming time. Hence, it is important to take action for controlling it by constructing new buildings and new cities. In this essay, we will discuss both sides in detail. Firstly, it is necessary to develop the city with an increasing population. However, the government should be aware of the fact that with the time being developed in the city is essential because it would be easy for the citizen to approach. As per now building should be built and all the essential things should be provided through retailer shop for the convenience for the people. For example, it is better to build a new building in town to people who do not have to migrate one city to another, migration causes them a great financial loss. Secondly, an establishment in the farmland makes a disturbance in a peaceful environment. As the countryside is the most quiet and peaceful place where it has no pollution and noise. On the other hand, as compared to the city it is quite far from the main town. Many individuals does not have the conveyance to approach the main town. In conclusion, I personally believe that raising buildings in main city is important.