women by providing them certain additional facilities like health for their children and flexibility of their timing? Give your opinion.

Everything undergoes a sea of change over a period of time and during the latter part of the last century, there has been revolution(complete change) in claiming (showing right) the female rights and that has dominated female activites in changing their roles in society. Now, women are rubbing their shoulders to men (women are matching footsteps of men/ women are working equally as men). In such a scenario, they should be facilitated (provided) with flexible working hours and child care or not is a moot (major) issue. This essay inclines (supports)towards the former one. To embark with (To begin with/ to initiate with/ to commence with), in the ancient days in the past/ in the last few years), women were being exploited (Use/ make most of in a negative way) by the male dominating society and their freedom was limited to four walls. With the passage of time, women have broken the shackles of domesticity (boundaries of home responsibilities, and are working step-to-step with men in each and every field. For example, Kalpana Chawla, the great astronaut; Kiran Bedi, the first women IPS officer; and Indira Nooyi, the CEO of Pepsico; all have proven their dominance in the society. But there are myriad of (many) women who have to leave their jobs as a result of social responsibilities and child care. Hence, the government should provide additional facilities to working women so that they can maintain a balance between personal and professional life. Moreover, they can become financially independent which could stop their exploitation. It could easily overcome the determination of male and female gender before child birth. It also provides safety and security to women as they are availed (helped) with flexible working hours. The ratio of working women could rise, leading to equality and better standard of living for the family. This can aid (help/ support/ assist) women to stand for their right against domestic violence. On the contrary (In contrast/ Opposite to this/ In stark contrast/ In sharp contrast/ However), it is also true that such facilities could be abused (wrongly used/ exploited) by females which could ruin (spoil/ damage/ hamper) the overall productivity of the organization. It is not possible for every organization to work in different time frames and scenarios in which the women work, causing obstacle (barrier/ hurdle/ problem) in work chain. Also, the male employees and single fathers will also feel unjustified (cheated). To reiterate (To repeat/ to retell), though some people oppose to give advantages to working women, rights of women for gaining equal recognition (popularity/ identity) in society is justifiable (approproiate and making sense). As it is rightly said, “ Sooner the better”. Nowadays as most of the women are working, should government help the working