Modern life has resulted in many improvements in people's standard of living. Despite this, many people feel that life is more stressful now than it was in the past. What are the possible causes and consequences relating to this statement? Can you suggest appropriate solutions?

There are plenty of changes in human's lives today that is being done to establish all comfortable conditions. However their lives are under a lot of stress compare to the past. This essay will consider two causes of this issue and two possible solutions. One of the most vital reason is changing priorities. In the past, choosing relatives instead of building own career was the biggest moral of each person. Despite of the fact that men were supposed to be taken part in the war, worriors always had to come back to their close people. In order to succeed in their future job, people often ignore the importance of support and spending time with family that can leads to inability to deal with mental health problems on their own. Another key factor is low self-esteem. Nowadays while using social medias is getting quickly developed, people are trying to meet standards of modern world. Modern standards include such criterias as being productive at work twenty four by seven, being socially active and having prosperity in other spheres of life. People quite often are not properly informed how they should keep balance between hard work and rest. Average person is not able to work nonstop without getting exhausted, that means mostly people let themselves to throw them into such turmoil. Furtunately, there are two possible solutions to these problems. First of all, people better to spend time with family and try to regularly gather with relatives. Psychologists frequently suggest that gathering with close people is important to gain positive energy whichm in turn would not allow to fall into stress. Secondly, people should occasionaly make time for hoobies that give off good emotions. Spending time by doing pleasing activity makes it easier to feel mental stability. Restful things will help relieve stress and will help to distract from social medias that could destroy uniqueness of each person. To sum up, it's not a secret that today people are more stressed than before however all the conditions for their comfort have been done. I advise that humanity ought to realise importance of keeping balance between several spheres of life, where at the same time people shouldn't critisize themselves forbeing demotivated.