Some believe that people who do physical eork should be paid on par with people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that, helping community without any monetary gains should be a compulsory activity to be performed by high school students. It can be any kind of work towards like community like, charity or being as mentors to junior students. I completely agree with this thought. Students are the future of a nation and they are the ones who have the responsibility of working for the betterment of not only the nation but towards humanity. School activities of helping the local community would result in children to developing social responsibilities. For example, if they are engaged with the activities like cleaning the localities on weekends, feeding and helping homeless people, feeding stray dogs as a part of school curriculum, they would of be a sense of humanity right form a young age. Seniors in schools can help young teenagers with sports activities as they would act as guides for them and this would have a couple of advantages, the first one being that, the juniors would have a better guidance towards the sport they are playing and the latter being that the seniors would learn how to act as leaders. For example, a captain of a school cricket team would guide his new team mates and when they perform well he would be considered as a role model by them. To conclude, it can be said that community service activities on a regular basis in secondary schools would be helpful to shape the behaviour and nature of young minds which in turn will be beneficial in making them better adults.