Should the government or teachers be responsible for what is to be taught in schools? Give a reason for your answers and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days, You use this word too often, consider replacing it withdisciplineinformationtrainingsciencestudyeducation system is changing with This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: variousdifferent criteria. This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofSome This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople believe that, This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment You use this word too often, consider replacing it withwillshallbe going toshould be responsible for the educational This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementsrules others not This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquiesceagree with this statement. I completely This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquiesceagree that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment has the right to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: alteradjustchange the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementrule of You use this word too often, consider replacing it withdisciplineinformationtrainingsciencestudyeducation with the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistshelps of teacher’s board. In this essay I will discuss why the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment take the responsibility of You use this word too often, consider replacing it withdisciplineinformationtrainingsciencestudyeducation with my experience and knowledge. First and foremost, the reason behind to choose This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment’s This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementrule You use this word too often, consider replacing it withwillshallbe going toshould applicable for all over the world. For example, there is a law that every You use this word too often, consider replacing it withundergraduatescholarpupiljuniorgraduatestudent This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requiremust This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquireget above 40 percentage for pass. This applicable for all schools under the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment. This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlySo, the educational system has the unique. Another reason is syllabus You use this word too often, consider replacing it withwillshallbe going toshould be same in each school. Therefore, it will easy for transferring This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome You use this word too often, consider replacing it withundergraduatescholarpupiljuniorgraduatestudents from one school to another one.