Should the government or teachers be responsible for what is to be taught in schools? Give a reason for your answers and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days, education system is changing with different criteria. Some people believe that, government should be responsible for the educational rules others not agree with this statement. I completely agree that government has the right to change the rule of education with the helps of teacher’s board. In this essay I will discuss why the government take the responsibility of education with my experience and knowledge. First and foremost, the reason behind to choose government’s rule should applicable for all over the world. For example, there is a law that every student must get above 40 percentage for pass. This applicable for all schools under the government. So, the educational system has the unique. Another reason is syllabus should be same in each school. Therefore, it will easy for transferring some students from one school to another one. On the other hand of the argument, some believe that teachers should responsible for what is to be taught in school. On behalf it is some points correct. Only teachers know the students calliber and he know what to study how to study. Another reason is that, teaching should be easy for all teachers if they can decide what to teach. It is more easier to teacher -student bonding. In conclusion, teaching staff decide what to teach in school is easier for students and teachers, eventhough, it is difficult to maintain a good educational system in the world. So in my opinion, government bring good educational rules for each school. In this essay argued why the government should be responsible for what to learn from school