Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

There is no place for crime in the world. People opine that governments should take preventive steps to mitigate crime. While others say that crime prevention should be handled effectively. However, I believe the former view and discuss it in subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, crimes have been increasing every day. Due to advancement in technology, cybercrime frauds appear to a larger extent. Nowadays, everything is done online such as transaction of money, order food, etc. Consequently, there are greater chances of frauds. According to the times, frauds like this augmented 25% more than last year. On the other hand, poverty and education are the main reason for crimes. People who don't have money, pursue their livelihood by doing the mugging. So, the government shall fund the schools and more on educational amenities. Inversely, it might help those who ended there career being a robber. Hopefully, they all get an education and evaluate their life in a good way. To sum up, the government should prohibit online transactions. Education is helpful to eradicate crimes and the public has to face a low possibility of crimes.