Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

People are calling into question the current actions to prevent crimes are sufficient and offense is being solved while some people advocate the idea that society requires more decisive decisions to keep the crime away from the community. Both views present rational ideas, which will be elaborated. On the other hand, supporters of applying more strict laws to overcome crime assert that the benefits of tough laws are by no means negligible. They believe one of the positive effects of more action to control the crime is the fear that spreads on offenders community and it delivers a vivid message to law offenders, irrespective of what kind of crime they had committed, the law convicted them to harsh punishment even if they committed a petty crime. For example, Iran has the toughest law for criminals and according to a national survey the majority of this society is terrified of being faced with the law and that illustrates the result of this action on third world countries. In contrast, there are some arguments in favor of the crime is being attacked by the best method. A proportion of people reckon that the comprehensive plans of actions that have been determined, prevent people from doing more criminal actions and the crime rate in society is utterly normal also they believe tough laws will be an inducement for committing criminal tasks. For example in Germany despite what crime has been committed by criminals, they are free to run away from jail because they believe freedom is one of our instinct. In conclusion, some people consider that perpetrators should have been faced with a more and more difficult situation, s and by this method they can deter good people from offenders although a group of people think in other way and consider that current action fulfills the humanity demand.