Do you think most teenagers have a healthy lifestyle?

Nowadays we could hear or read a lot about a healthy lifestyle. It is a important part of our life. However, only small percentage of teenagers really care about a healthy lifestyle, I would say. In this essay I will explain my view and give few examples. First of all, as a technology increased sharply over a few dacedes, most teenagers have been using many technical equipments such as phones, computers, tablets, and other gadgets. So young teenagers are spending a lot of time next to gadgets, they play computer games, or use social media, and they have got less time to do physical exersises. I would like to add eating healthy foods too. It is not a suprise to enyone, eating healthy food is tided strongly with healthly lifestyle. Organic foods are benifatial for our body and the most important side of being healthy. Dispite that facts, major part of teenagers do not fallow the rule of eating organic foods. I think they usually prefer fast-foods as its easy to make, and cheaper than natural products. But it bad affect to teenagers boody. In conclusion, most teenagers don't have a healthy lifestyle, as they are less likely to do exercises, and not avoiding to eat fast-foods, those all are serious danger to indivuduals health.