Some Believe That Eventually All Jobs Will Be Done By Artificially Intelligent Robots. What is your opinion?

Some people perceived that artificially intelligent robots will progressively take over the human workforce in near future. While it is possible that all the menial jobs which required human efforts gradually be done by robots, however, it is unlikely that the work which requires human relations, will be collared. This essay will discuss that why there will be minimal jobs left that can be carried out by people. Robots will eventually substitute human beings in all tasks that do not require to have precise or complex human skills. Various organizations will prefer to shift towards artificial intelligence due to the fact that it is far less expensive to hire and train a human. In multinational companies, in China, for instance, a number of workers have been replaced by robots, which can work more efficiently and tirelessly. Moreover, these automotive companies work around the clock and require no holiday or holiday wages. Conversely, there are places where humans cannot be replaced since robots will never be able to achieve that preciseness and exactness which human possess naturally. Put simply, certain positions need to have a 'human touch. These jobs may include education, psychology, social work, and medicine to name but a few. In short, robots will never achieve the status of humans, as humans are the only species that is able to develop this social evolution in hundreds and thousands of years. To sum up, it is most likely that in the near future a considerable amount of occupation will be grabbed by robots. Unskilled labor will gradually be done completely by robots, whereas, there will be jobs that required human-specific skills for completion. Eventually, in this advanced artificially intelligent world, there are a few human jobs that will be safe in the future.