Numerous doctors and teachers move to another country to work discuss problems and solutions

Nowadays, professionals give first priority to developed countries from career perspective. Numerous experienced workers such as doctors and teachers immigrate from their impoverished regions to advanced nations in order to work. This essay will discuss the main problems with this movement including poor health and education facilities. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including offering more job openings and providing better remunerations. The medical facilities are not even available at poor areas. In addition Schooling is becoming inaccessible in rural places. Obviously, when well educated professionals from hospitals and schools will imigrate, there will be a huge shortage of expert staff. As a result, patients and students do not get educate service while treatment and learning respectively. Afghanistan, for instance, has the mostvulnerable education and health care system after the massive immigration in 1976 of experienced doctors teachers and professors, which was to get career growth. In short, with the movement of professionals outside the country, the whole learning and medical system collapse. Providing greater job and giving high remuneration to experienced workers are both critical to mitigating this immigration. It goes without saying, if professionals get ample opportunities to flourish in their own nation, they would never desire to move to another developed country for getting better pay. The doctors and teachers specifically from underdeveloped regions of South Korea, for example, are amongst the most highly paid workers of the country, who get $700per month, are highly unlikely to immigrate to another nation in search of work. Therefore, in order to retain knowledgeable workers in native country, good job and pay along with additional incentive for overtime could be the feasible solution. In conclusion, as it is evident that most of the highly educated professionals are moving to more developed countries to work. This essay discussed how this movement often caused poor health and education system. This essay also suggested that the possible solutions to these problems are twofold: to provide enough job openings and to give satisfactory amount of remuneration to expert staff. Sent from my iPhone