More students are moving from developing countries to developed countries. Are rich countries stealing talented people from poorer countries? How can people be encouraged to stay in their home country?

Mostly students from poor nations moving in developed nations, in order to stay in their own countries. This essay will include the evidences that developed countries are not grabbing manpower of developing countries, also, will suggest the ways to motivate local students to settle in their motherland. In my point of view, advances nations are not stealing capable students from emerging nations. First of all, developed countries have all opportunities for people to study and work in well requirements. They care about foreign students and trying to give them all needed requests, like, residence, bursary and so on. Secondly, in foreign countries there are more support in new beginnings, for start-uppers. After graduating their own degrees, university or tutors may recommend their students to help them with finding out their jobs. As an example, lectures with more seniority can recommend their best students to associates in their sphere of working. Thirdly, in advanced countries there are huge range of professions, in that way, there exchanged foreign students have more chances to find the needed work, that has a big difference of levels in that two types of countries. Students will not leave their own country, if they will have more opportunity and motivation to study there. Accordingly, there is need to work on outer and inner appearance of education establishment. Reconstruction of old buildings and replacing non-working hardware into new ones. Additionally, giving more opportunities for students by raising the quality of knowledge. For example, let teachers out on temporary assignments to update their methods of teaching and to refresh their knowledge. In conclusion, from my perspective I do not think that developed countries taking manpower from other developing countries, so to encourage students to stay in their own country, there is need of some changes, so it can be adapted to avoid people from leaving their home. .