Nowadays more and more people are migrating to developed countries for higher education and better employment opportunities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of migration?

The problem of relocating in urban areas is dubious. Some folks opine that this tendency assists people by providing satisfactory jobs and high-standard schooling which serves the interest of its presence in the advantageous way, other clique of men put forth that this is contemptible by society and only brings drawbacks. Hence, the main objective of this essay is to illustrate the merits and demerits of this controversial issue. The supporters determinably defend the positive impacts of masses migration to metropolitans. By far the most significant advantage of it is good chances of employment. Not only does facilitate calls for well jobs but also good quality education. It can be examplified by the instance of individuals of New Jersey migrating to New York in order to attain better jobs than their current ones’. Besides, education facilities are far more better than the underdeveloped areas in developed cities. In other words, irrefutably the education system in urban areas is well-developed and organised, additionally, metropolis mentors are highly qualified as well which can result in bright career of pupils. Thus, these meritorious points clearly show the reasons for its favourable followers. On the contrary, the drawbacks of substantial migration are inevitable One of the basic crisis is over-crowded cities. To justify this point, excessive population eventually leads to high demand in food resources and other services which might get challenging for the authorities to fulfil in some cases Another common disadvantage is environment pollution. This means that, over-populated cities are the main sector where we can find atmosphere defilating sources to a great extent which without a doubt are detrimental for environment. For instance, Karachi is the Pakistan’s Largest city with the most population as well as one the highest polluted cities of the country. Summing up, this essay threw light on the pros and cons of migration to urban terrains which is largely disputed among individuals and does not give proper ending to the arguments.