Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.

Nowadays, the blessings of technology have been becoming the inseparable part of every individual’s life. There are two types of people, some of them advocate that technology does more harm than good, and from this regard, citizens should reduce the consumption of technology, while other ones pretend the lack of its blessings is likely to lead a more rough life. I agree that drawbacks of technology are unavoidable for users, nevertheless, I believe that turning away from technology in the modern era is likely to be impractical. On the one hand, the first and the foremost reason why people consider this is that almost every individual is familiar with technology according to their work life, they have spent the major part of their time with technology, for instance, sitting in front of their PC or dealing with other devices. According to the facts, in the past, workers might work maximum 9 hours a day and mainly worked by dealing with nature after then they used to come home and spend their leisure time by communicating with their family members. However, for the time goes by, the plethora of people has been still obtaining email notifications, feedback and phone calls from their co-workers or colleagues, which they have to verify and respond to them even in their leisure time. On the other hand, the digital era demands the availability of technology and from my personal view, despite threat of technology, absence of technology is ridiculous in the revolution century, for example, in these days every citizen has had to stay at home in order to controlling the enhancing rate of Coronavirus, and students, even some employees have been resuming their study or work life by consuming technology. Nowadays, individuals notably ones whose job is related to education have been using the online applications such as Zoom, Google meet, Skype, etc. to afford more sound and qualitative contact. Technology not only provides us the easy way of getting education, but also is the best way for entrepreneurs to set up business on online platforms. Moreover, there are so many tools to obtain money throughout technology, for instance, establishing unique sites on the Internet, being an influencer or youtuber. In conclusion, I advocate that technological advancements play a vital role in each individual’s life, hence, we cannot take it out of our life. The one but not only concern is about people’s lack of communication with their circle. I hope people will not have had to waste their whole day with technology in the future.