Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and incule any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a huge number of people choose to send their children to a private school. As a result a number of of these schools ask for a government aid. I believe that public schools must have thisfinancial assist, due to the fact that private ones receive money from student's parent. Further they have a plenty of outdoor activities to increase their income. To commence with, private schools are like anenterprise. They hire teachers and the all other stuff, but they pay them with the money that the families offer. To clarify, in September of every year, parent have to pay inscription and tuition fees that mean a large sum of money. Receiving all this cash must cover the tutor's and the other employee's salary. The second reason is the outdoor activities offered by the school. Such as the trips, In other words, all institutions organize a journey for the students to another city to see monuments or just to a forest to play on the grass and breathe some fresh air. Those activities provide a great opportunity to have a remarkable fortune. To sum up, the private institutions has a numerous ways to have monthly funds such as the monthly costs and other activities provided. According to this, national authority must not offer any funding to the private schools, On the contrary, they should receive more taxes from them; due to the fact that the public schools require all the aid of the country's authorities.