Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of technology has increased in the modern world however, few of the propose that life has become extremely complicated due to the technology and the best method is simplicity to live without technology. I partly agree with this scenario. To commencing with the first view is that life has become compounded by virtue the modern technology which is used in plethora of industries and factories. In other words, machines are used in the immensely organisation which may be operated by the workers. That machines might be vulnerable to insufficient of employers. Whereas, in the bygone era, all kinds of work which was handled through hands. For instance, according to the NIOSH in 2017, in New Zealand, which revealed that 80% workers felt uncomfortable with doing work in industries. Moving towards the another point is that life can be simple with technology of cellphones. To explain it, cellphones has become supremely favourable by virtue of the fact that is numerous vital meeting might be attended with other multinational companies at anywhere and at anytime. The way of working has become easy in the present era. But, it this busy schedule, it is also essential to stay in touch with family and friends with whom internal love affections would be shared by using that type of technology. As a result, life would be free of stress. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by the department of health, which found that 90% of the individuals who were lived far away from their loved ones owing to the working schedule. They taken the least stress because of expressing their feelings with them. To conclude, although technology is the main reason of making complicated the life of human beings. On the contrary, the benefits of using mobile phones could not be abandon.