some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Our life would lead us to certain unexpected changes and, this may include us, facing with shortage of money or, even sometimes we will be forced to work somewhere we are not satisfied, as well as, we might be in such a job position that we dont enjoy much. Even though, this situation will make us uncomfortable, we could easily solve this challenging situation by working arduously.  On one hand, people who accept their bad times tend to not change and doesn't have the courage to change their life. For example, there are people who tend to serve in a job position that they dont like because, they are afraid of the consequences and uncertainity of the future that they may need to accept if they quit the job. Because of this anticipation, even though, they have a chance to make a try to change, they will just live with that. However, there are things that are unpredictable and, one cannot change since, they are not in our hands. For instance, the lose or death of our dear ones, family or friend. On the other hand, if we completely believe in ourselves, that, we could change something in our life, then, there are a plethora of oppurtunities for us. For instance, if we are not satisfied in a job and we want a better job in the job market, then we can achieve it comfortably, if we try arduously, but sometimes it may take us to learn certain skills and techniques that the job may require or demand. Moreover, if we are having any health issues also, just dont let ourselves down and panic, Instead, always try to motivate ourselves and get appropriate treatment at right time and we will get better for sure. To conclude, as humans, it is for sure that we are made to face problems, therefore just dont hold back your problems, try to fight it over. However, there are things that aren't under our control, try to accept them and move on, instead of brooding over it.