Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Few topics have drawn as much scholarly attention as despite of improving weather problems, people should adopt to live with it, especially in the past few years. Although. there is substantial opposition to this trend, I am of the opinion that this opposition is unwarranted, as it fails to take into account the countless benefits entwined with modifying the climate threats are more inevitable compare to become habitual to live with it. A number of benefits can be attributed to remodeling the environmental issues. On the one hand, by promoting renewable energy through the government, people can automatically infulenced to increase the use of such energy as solar, wind and the like, thus its biggest positive impact on climate prevantions. On the other hand, with a variety of small habits to grow in individual's lifestyle such as less flying, use public transport or bicycle, avoid over packaging goods or food and many more, one can immensely contribute to reform the climate condition. There is no doubt that all these merits of mitigating the earth tamprature and global warming will hold human in good stead as far as tackling the deteriorate environmental changes is concerned. The example of this scenario can be seen in the India's prime minister started the " clean India" campagin in 2014 and gradually thousand of people joined in this movement, so this a potential step to measure the clean weather. Admittedly, it is true that increasing global warming, human can not survive in the future, it may be become cause of extinting human civilisation and one can not dismiss the deleterious effects associated with it. However, these drawbacks appear to be insignificant againts the deluge of benefits that turn the living attitued with climate crises. In conclusion, I would not wish to underestimate the concerns regarding living with harmful condition of weather. Neverthelees, i feel that the role of reconciling the climate in reducing earthquakes and unexpected climate conditions as well as one can live a healthy and a longer lifespan is instrumental indeed.