In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is often said that being success is the prime goal of many individuals. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that doing hard work is the main equipmentwhatever they want to obtain which should be told the children. Other opine that it is disadvantages to say children regarding being hard worker. One side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of informing children to try hard work considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that children will do more hard work in future. When children are informed the correct way of success, it will be a piece of cake for them to be a successful person in his life. This means that a huge number of children would be benefitedin their adult life. It is also possible to say that the judgemental ability of a child increases because of knowing such valuable information in advance. Provided that children are told which is best for them, They will judge whether these are good for them or not. Consequently, their future life will be shine as they already know about same precious way. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact numerous ways are also contributing factor to achieve something. People often have this opinion because smart working is better for children to obtain whatever they want to achievewhich may result into the fact that children will be less exhausted since their age is not appropriate to work hard. Second point is that children might bemotivated if they try hard. Considering the fact that they are working more than their ability of working, at the middle of the working condition they can be given up that specific work due to massive pressure of hard work. As a result, they will not be successful in this way that is told them in their childhood. In conclusion, although senior citizens tell children to work hard in order to obtain what they want. some tend to this way that smart working is more beneficial for children to be successful.