Some believe Music is mandatory subject in schools whereas others believe it is a wastage of time and resources

Majority of people considered that music should be a subject and to be taught in schools from elementary classes, which can make a great impact on one’s physical and emotional development. Whilst a few community believe that it cannot be an essential as well as interesting topic for everyone and it may cause wastage of time and resources. I would argue that this activity is necessary to create a music skill in children and therefore can be accepted as a learning program. First of all, a teacher is the one who can influence a child significantly that can help them to show their hidden instincts. Furthermore, music provides numerous benefits such as mental and biological pleasure which can improves human’s attitude and health up to some extent. If the music becomes an inevitable activity as well as sports, then tutor would able to find a plethora of talents in the early stage of a learner. In addition to that, a student cannot be developed entirely unless a learning instructor teach and nurture them effectively. On the contrary, another group of folks debate that it is not a mandatory subject as other instructional subjects; rather it is just an extra curricular activity. Moreover, it can be taught for those who are interested to learn so that there won’t be a wastage of time for all students and resources. They are also think that if this become a mandatory subject then it need to be recruited extra staff that can create an additional cost. Consequently, government may need to produce more fund on this that can be a financial burden to them. In conclusion, although there are many issues in terms of money and business, I personally consider music should be taught in schools that may definitely help to find a lot hidden talents. It certainly help the improvement of one’s physical and mental health.