In many countries today, both parents are working. what are advantages and disadvantages of it.

Modern area the prices of everything is increasing day by day with this both member of home go for working for better future of children. This essay will both pros and cons of the working of both parents. Let's begin by looking at the benefits of working together. First and foremost is, they can solve problem with financial, because both side man and woman try to to built engaging future for themselves and child's. Secondly, if parents work where a well paid palces, they can earn money a billion. As a result, men never need spend money for their wife whereas they have a chance buy which things they need for their homes insted of waste of funding, such as, furniture, carpet, tv, firidge and others. To give an example, many families who both female and male can easily achieve their aims if they are engaged. As tasks can be performed faster with four hands than two hands. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are a number of drawbacks of both genders work. Initially, they can not expenditure their valuable time for their children who need to attention and care of the ensuites. Likewise, they have not controlled every time when they went to their office, thereby teenagers stayed alone abd they tended to harmful things, such as, dope, alcohol, cigarette and other injurios things. Last not least, if women work somewhere, their bairns behavior will demolish. For example, many godforsaken tads are thefting and killing, eventually they defeat their youth instead of prefer to living in prision. In conclusion, although parent work for life of their children, however they have to care about toddlers to give better knowledge for their life.