Some believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both views and give opinion

It is debatable issue on nature and nurture of leadership skill. Although people become leaders due to silver spoon, l believe that hard work and natural talent both plays important role in the leadership quality. To begin with, who one can have suck kind of qualities like leadership started to show them in their childhood. To elaborate, they started taking part in extra curricural activities with little encouragement. They do not have any kind of fear and hesitations whatever they want to do. In addition to this, they can develop their minds for difficult task and prepare himself to be better. As a result, people can improve their little qualities through right encouragement from their parents and keep doing working hard on it. On the flip side, no one can successful in any kind of skill without improving it and working hard on it. If one can not use their skills and practicing on it, they can loose their abilities to do so. Also, leaders need more confident and ability to address the problems they face when give any kind of speech. They can improve their confident by keep practicing and using their power of leaders on right things and right time. Eventually, teachers and parents are big Sporter for them for doing well in their skills in future. Summing up, I retierate my opinoin that no one can be fortunate in their tasks and skills such as leadership by doing practicing and working hard on it.