4. Where would you prefer to live, in the country, the city or the suburbs? Why?

I believe it is important to have Satisfaction of needs in the places where each person live. I supposed it matter for all people to have Comfort and tranquility in their home. There some important statement that I consider for choosing the place that I like to live in. For instant, since I am an extrovert I love crowed places and also I like to meet new people in every day of my life which only can happens in big cities. Unlike other people that feel comfortable with peace I feel home in big cities. Not to mention the big cites never sleep. As we all know in cites Access to technology is much easier than in the country or suburbs. it also create better jobs with bigger salaries. Bigger payments needs education which again the best university education can only find in cites such Manchester and New York. I probably should mention that cites also have disadvantages. For example traffic is the most important thing that all citizens are struggling with in these places. Having people who like to drive their own car to work have cause air pollution which now a days is out of control. Also the number proof that more cancer is in bigger cities. To sum up, I should say as much as I love to live in city I also love to have a small house in the country maybe for vacations or for the weekends, sometime even need some peace. I live to have both peaceful places and crowded places in our lives.