Some believe it is important for cities ans towns to invest heavily in building large outdoors public spaces. Is this is positive or negative development?

Few masses deem that it is crucial for urban areas as well as rural areas to disburse highest in constructing collasal outdoor community spaces. Yet, there are some arguments as to whether the overall effect of this trend has been positive ir negative. I personally believe that it is constructive development. I will elaborate my views regarding this in the subsequent fragments. To embark with, there is a plethora of reasons behind this thought but the predominanting one is that public areas are ths best source of entertainment. Apparently, in this contemporary era, every individual have hectic schedule. Hence, if authority utilize money in constructing buildings like park, theater, shopping malls then this thing will be helpful for human beings to get relax. Consequently, by visiting these apartments thenthey can avoid from neurological diseases like stress, anxiety as well as depression. Furthermore, if regime use excess amount of cash to construct religious buildings like temples, Gurudwaras, churches and some others. Then this thing may also help folks to stay in touch with their culture as well as religious. Apart from it, some public places including art galleries and libraries are imperative for progressive nation. As visitors from foreign states prefer to visit these buildings especially museums. As a result, this thing will be beneficial to boost the economy of nation as well as for surviving the local culture. In compendium, spending cash on community areas by administration will be beneficial for masses in relaxation and in thriving the territory.