Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.

There is no iota of doubt that cities and towns are supposed to invest a huge sum of money to construct a plethora of open public spaces. Considering their need in the present time, I strongly agree with the notion as outdoor parks are great places to socialize with people and spend quality time close to nature and enhance productivity. To begin with, In natural lawns, people with different thought processes and intellectual thinking can interact with each other smoothly and rise their recreational power. To explicate it, everyone has his own view about each situation in life that might be positive or negative. Moreover, the engagement of thoughtful individuals in a natural environment can generate numerously meaningful outcomes which all-together impacts society to a large extent. For example, OYO Rooms, the biggest online booking service came into existence when two neighbours get into a discussion on the morning walk, about how difficult is to reserve rooms in hotels in advance in India? While debating they discuss the plan to advance into the idea to set up OYO Rooms. As a result, the socializing of motivated intellectual people can draw excellent results for society. To commence with the need for open spaces in urban areas is to get people out of their busy life and motivate to spend some lavish time close to nature. To explain it, in metro cities and towns, the life of residents is in hurry always hustling bustling around the clock from one stop to another because of their heavily packed working schedule. To epitome, An employee working with Micromax starts his day around 6: 00 am in the morning and sitting on his desk by 9: 00 am to complete his daily routine tasks. Though he is working comfortably, his productivity somewhat lacks in certain aspects which the productivity survey reports of Micromax 2020 indicate with reason highlighting lack of concentration which is due to no physical and exciting activities that trigger the mind. Thus, these public grounds and parks near towns can help the people like former to take a bit of time out of their schedule and devote some time close to nature. To recapitulate, I strongly favour the investment to built larger open area lawns and parks in cities and towns to motivate people to socialize with others and also, made places for people close to near residents where they can spend some time in the lap of nature which eventually will enhance their productivity.