Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays purchase many things online is quite popular. Which is air tickets, books even groceries. It's becoming more popular day by day. This essay will state both advantages and disadvantages about online shopping. Online shopping is quite useful in many way. Firstly, people can save their time and body effort thanks to online shopping. If you are busy for going shopping mall or huge store shopping may bacome burden for you. Furthermore, thanks to online shopping we dont have to go somewhere far away like abroad. Imagine we want to planning visit one museum for special exibition in Estonia. Even if we are not living there still we can buy tickets online whenever we want. We do not have to be there. All we need is internet and a credit card, that's all. On the other hand, there is couple of important disadvantage of online shopping. To illustrate, security is one of the most important issues in the internet. There is number of flaw in shopping websites. Apart from that there are too many cheater exist on internet. They can trick us and they can steal our payment informations such as credit card number and credit card password. Apart from that, they can send something different that we bought. This is quite common internet shopping problem actually. For example, you can order some clothes and you can pay for them. But there is no guarantee about what will you recieve. It is possible that you can recieve empty box rather than clothes you bought. But this disadvantages can be solve with online risks informations and measures. Put in a nutshell, buying something internet both harmful and helpful at the sametime. Useful things already good for us currently. But also disadvantages may be become more advantage thanks to digital education.