Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.

Buildings are essential for the people living on the earth. Shelter is the basic need for the human beings in the society. Public places are used only once for relaxation. Every person should have their private space on the planet. Therefore, house is rather important for living organisms than parks. However, high investing should be for the privacy and then after preference for beaches. I agree with this believe that important aspects for the people are houses and not outdoor places. Cities and towns mostly filled with residentials. For example, in a cities and towns where there are no proper houses for the natives then these are not well-developed. Not only good structures but also drainages are prominent for citizens. Despite of being poor on the road they must have some privacy. Government responsibility to take care of habitats. High investment must be used for the comforts of lives. Funds are required for the villagers for implementation of best facilities. Schemes should be introduced for the increment of rural areas. Moreover, events need to be conducted for increasing the number of homes for the people who needed. To conclude, government should first option is to build a useful plot. Lands for the humans to live in the solar system. Wonderful life is when there are fulfilled comforts. As a human need private spaces from others houses are required.