Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.

Nowadays, population of the world are increasing drastically and because of that people needs are also touching the sky limit. In environment, some places should be available to make a feel free for people and to give opportunity connect with the nature. According to my point of view, investment of large amount of money for social activity’s spaces are worth and people can visit at leisure time. Firstly, in the city area, people often to use flat and tournaments structured areas for living purpose because of those are reliable and convenient according to costs of city life. In additionally, they follow busy schedule time for make money and don’t have leisure time to observe them own life. That’s why, the outdoor public places are giving them free space to go for observe themselves, environment, connect with environment and make feel free. Furthermore, they would be able to make connection and communicate with new people. On the other hand, for investment, require a large are to build-up public place. Government or any investor takes risk to build-up free spaces for public because of so many factors are affecting the site like distance from city, facilities, cost and so on. Statue of Unity, for instance, it is largest statue in the world made by Indian government. They invested around 27 billion and consider as best place for tourism. To conclude, the government or any investor have to look into the requirement of people and availability of sources for make free spaces for public. Besides, they can also invest in paramount sectors to enhance ease of life. Public places should be more attractive and reliable with cost so, people can afford that.