Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. .

Nowadays, Scientists and technology experts look to be more valuable than artists and musicians. I totally disagree with this statement because artists and musicians are always being paid more than any other professionals, and musicians and artists have more followers on different social media platforms that makes them famous. In today's life, public spend more time on work places, in order to achieve more. These people, who often look for new art form to emulating new style for inspiration, relaxation and happiness. They always find all these elements in arts form and music, that is why, they often purchase abundant different types for arts and music again and again. As a result, market value of artists and musicians, somehow, increased. Hence, they become more valuable than scientists and technology experts. For instance, in India, according to one report, Neha kakker, who is a famous female singer, earns fifty lakhs for a song. Moreover, In the present, due to the advancement of teachnology, many people are now on the various types of social- media platforms for socializing. Artists and musicians upload their renowned artworks on these platforms to influence public. However, scientists and technology experts, who actually invent this new way interaction, often busy to discover about humans and different species in the world, people is widely adopting artists and musicians. Hence, they become more famous than scientists and technology experts. For instance Priyanka Chopra, who is a famous Bollywood actor, earns around two crores for posting a picture of herself on Instagram. Whereas, Sundar puchai, who is the CEO of google company, has only ten millions followers on Twitter. To conclude, I believe that in modern Life, people give more valued to artists and musicians compare to Scientists and technology experts because artists and musicians have more money and have more followers on different social media platforms.