In spite of the advances made in agricultur, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Undoubtedly, technology has ushered a sea change in agrarian sector. However, the problem of food starvation is being faces by the majority of people in some corners of the world. This happens due to a number of causes; but, there are certain solutions that can be taken to reduce this worrying aspect. The possible reasons as to why there is a food crsis is burgeoning population. As we know, there is high population growth across the developing world it means that there are more mouth to feed but less land to produce food. So, that is why scarcity of food increasing dad by day. Moreover, climate ultration is not an exception. To epitome, heavy rain, gale, floods and droughts are the root cause behind the damage of crops. It effects on the output of crops and also efforts of the farmers. Turning to its solutions, in order to deal with this problem, policy makers should take certain actions. To illustrate, one child policy is the way to control overpopulation which was enacted by authorities of chinato handle thus issue. Furthermore, government must be imposed strict laws against deforestation and make it compulsory to plant more and more treesto get rid of awful climate conditions. In conclusion, population increases and bad weather conditions are some reasons; however by leivied strict noms this problem can be improved.