some believe home schooling is better for a child's development and some think it is important to send children schools.

Schooling plays a crucial role part of a child’s development. While some prefer their children to send schools at an early age, others also prefer to educate their children at home by providing a more personalized method of teaching, referred as homeschooling. Both of the methods are justified for different kids according to the expectations of their parents respectively. Many believe that it is necessary to send their child to schools as soon as they reach the required age. Because they learn how to deal with things in the real world. As a result, they grasp the method of survival in a competitive environment. Furthermore, they get the qualified teachers best on the respective field. Additionally, they get to learn to be disciplined and more organized in life. Although conventional schooling is costlier, it is worthy for a child’s well-being. On the contrary, homeschooling is chosen by those who want to monitor their kids all along the day. The child is being supervised by parents strictly that ensures the kid’s security and well-being. Many a times the mothers themselves play the role of a teacher in homeschooling by following a customized lesson plan according their child’s needs. Moreover, it is cheaper than traditional schooling. However, the child tends to become less social and more dependent on its mother. Despite the advantages of both the form of schooling, it is evident that they are quite different and offer dissimilar things. One should choose based on their expectations and requirements. I think traditional schooling has higher advantages as its students learn academically and socially. They get an exposure to along with extra-curricular activities. A research states that, schooling assists to develop a child’s critical thinking and cognitive skills that help them in the long run. We can conclude that both the methods are competent in itself and one can choose any according to their fit. At the end of the day, education should be provided to each and every child for a better future.