In some countries the average weight of people in increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you thik are the causes of these problems and what measyres could be taken to solve them.

A number of countries residents are decreasing their health levels and fitness while the average weight is increasing. There could be several reasons why this is the trend, and I belive that goverment should create several programmes on educating people about the importance of health and fitness. There are various reasons why people average weight is increasing and their health is decreasing. Firstly, people are very busy with their work and studies that they donot have time for eating proper food. They donot have proper routine to have their meals. for example, the person who is involved in studies and part time job some time he have his food on 10 am while some days at 11 am. Another, reason is people often love to eat noodles, lays. They want to go to restaurants or either order food from cafes instead of cooking food on their own which is resulting in several diseases. In my view, goverment should oraganise awarness programmes on healthy and maintaining proper balanced diet. They should provide some recipes to people which are easy and fast. It should create strict rules on having their breaks for food on school and colleges. On the other hand, it can encourage people to take part in physical activities such as sports, exercise. For instance, in weekends it can offer free dance classes on certain areas. In conclusion, I believe that goverment efforts on some areas such as providing awarness programmes which will help to decrease the problem of increase in weight and their levels of health.