Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

While developed countries regulary support developing countries by giving money, it is thought to not resolve their financial difficulties. Because of this, other methods for supporting the countries who need financial aid ought to be provided by the richer countries instead of financial suport. I partially agree that money given by the richer countries does not improve actual poorness and that more various ways of supports should be carried out to the proverty countries. Firstly, money could be exploited by the politicians and/or rich people in poor country, if the county is collaped. The money contributed by developed countries would be in their pockets and would not be given to people and businesses inpartially. For example, the politician offers profitable jobs to a construction company that the politician has connected personally in order to receive a return from the company. Also, the poverty often cause health issues in the poor people. What needs for these people urgently is not money, but medical supports so that they could access for medician to cure their illness. On the other hand, there is still a chance that money can contribute the domestic businesses in the poor countries. The government normally require numerous amount of money for infrastructure developments such as roads and parks. These developments will create more jobs and amenities in the poorer nations. In conclusion, I trust that the rich countires should support the developing countries by the various ways of contributions in order to meet poor people's needs and solve real proverty. This is not only money.