People spend too much on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings. What are the importance of these celebrations? Do you think people really spend too much?

Recently the trend of launching fancy occasions such as weddings, baby showers and birthdays has become increasingly remarkable. Although these celebrations have some benefits, however, spending enormously on them is totally worthless. One one hand, family occasions such as anniversaries and marriage have a crucial role in strengthening social bonds between family members. In other words, with the hectic life one could pass through due to workload or children raising, such meetings would be of great profit of uniting the bigger family. Moreover, having some fun dancing, singing and chilling is essential in releasing life stress even if this is happening occasionally. On the other hand, successful parties don’t have to be luxurious with illimited spending which is extremely useless. People should think wisely on how they manage their money because in these gatherings things are not about quantity but quality. For instance, with simple design and affordable budget one could do his wedding dream and feel the ultimate happiness that won’t be felt in wealthy parties. In conclusion, family occasion are essential for society and individuals, however, happiness is not bought by money and these occasions could be fruitful without waste of one’s budget.