Some aspects of celebrity culture have a bad influence on young people. with this statement?

The young generation are in threat of being impacted by unfavourable aspects of stars' culture. I agree with this statement, because all media attention is on celebrities' ideal life, which can lead adolescents into depression. This essay covers those undesirable effects of celebrities culture on youth's life. In contemporary life media are putting too much attention on famous people's lives without realising how unfavourable it can turn to teenagers. To commence with, celebrities perfect life culture can lead young generation to some troubles. To illustrate, as not all youth have such a lucky life as stars they could fall into depression, although stars themselves do not always have perfect days. For example, if celebrities do have some troubles in their life, they likely will not post it on social media, but the majority of teenagers will not realise it and they can dive into thought where they play the role of unhappy people. Furthermore, as it was mentioned earlier due the too much attention on celebrities, adolescents could forget about their lives and continue to watch after famous people's lives. For instance, if they are too interested in their favourite actors life, they could put their studies aside, which is certainly undesirable to their future. Moreover, celebrities become for most of the teenagers as idols, which will probably impacts on their behaviour to. To illustrate, as it could be seen some rappers lead unhealthy life, which will plausibly influence on young generation. In conclusion, although there is huge attention on celebrities culture, I think teens should be more interested with their own life rather that famous people's.