some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is an argument that, if a bad thing happens to you, like if you do not like your job or having trouble with money, some people thinks you should accept the situation. On the other hand, others believe that you should try to improve yourself such circumstances. This essay will focus on both sides and gives a clear position about the arguments. In this modern world, we are facing with lots of troubles, if a person choose not to face with that problem, there are some explanations why he choose that way. Firstly, when you are doing nothing about your problem, you avoid from possible failures. Secondly, you concantrate other things that makes you happy. For instance, instead of thinking about your financal situation, you can spend time with your dog and it may help to reduce your stress level. However, there is a major problem when you are not facing with a problem is that, it may cause depression and depression affect your life in a bad way. If you have enough courage to improve your current situation, this may be beneficial for your life. Mainly, this means that you are challenging the world and like the famous phrase says ‘No pain, no gain. ’ Another benefit for your life is that, it may open new ways for you. For instance, Elon Musk was the founder of Paypal and when he struggled with a difficulty, he decided the change sector and established Space X instead of giving up and now he is the richest man in all world. Finally, when when you try to improve your situation, you feel relax because you know you give your maximum performance. In conclusion, this world is full of surprise. You will never know what can be happen and if you think somethings are going wrong, you should try to change the current circumstances because without effort, life would be meaningless.