SOME ANIMALS AND PLANTS ARE DYING OUT DISCRIBE THE CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS?

Influence of human being on the world`s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species. This article will examine the causes and solutions for this problem. Increasing of population causes to destroy forest due to the fact, they need to build new houses and to control congestion people are making new road. For instance, in Africa many people go to spend holidays. Thus, government has started building new houses and jungle is continue destroying. Government does not think regarding of animal and plants. People like to eat non- vegetarian food and they are growing various kind of vegetable. For example, fish lover are not give enough time to reproduction them that`s way now fishes species are extinction. Other this growing some kind of vegetables has started reducing the water amount. Animals and plants are dying because of shortage of water. Government should have to rethink about destroying forest because we are all connected with each other and can not imagine our life without them. People ought to try become vegetarian. If you like to eat fish, chicken and eggs then must have to give them time to reproduction. Otherwise all species will be disappeared. To conclude, we should all have to think about nature, animal and plants. Government must have to make strong decision So, we can to stop extinction.