Polygamy has increased widely in modern and brutal life. How far

Polygamy is major discussion issue nowadays and many people have their own points of views. Some people support ploygamy and others are against it. I am totally against this and today I will articulate the reason of polygamy that why people are supporting this and will give some solutions to reduce it. To begin with, there are several reasons of polygamy. But the most prominent reason is religion such as Islam. To exempilfy this, in Islam religion, males have rights to do more than one marriage. In addition, sometimes husband are able to have a child with their wife then they tend to do another marriage. Furthermore, many people do not have good understanding with thier wife that aslo tend to do another marriage. The problem having some feasible solutions too. Firstly there should be a law that strictly imposed by the governmnet that nobody have two wifes at a time. For instance, in India, there is law that person could do second marriage if and only if that person gets divorced by first wife. As well as, women should be educated about the polygamy and thier laws. On the other hand, those people who are supporting this there should a strong action would be taken by government. In addition to this, government can do campaingns and aware people about the polygamy. To sum up, I am totally againnst it and individuals should not support to polygamy. By taking some few steps polygamy can be reduce and womens should educate about their rights.