soluving pollution in Vinh City

There are quite a few types of pollution in Vinh City. They are water pollution and air pollution. The cause of them is that the factories do not treat the waste before releasing it into the environment, some people do not dispose of the waste in the right place. I have come up with some solutions to help reduce water pollution in Vinh city, which is to impose fines on individuals or factories that discharge waste at the wrong place and have not been treated. Not only that, we need to save water. To reduce air pollution, we need to be more conscious, should take public transport or walk, ride a bicycle instead of riding a motorbike. In addition, Vinh City also has noise pollution. I think it is possible to make a regulation on the opening time of bars, or karaoke bars to avoid causing noise to disturb people around. As far as I can see, Vinh city only has such pollution. And Vinh- The city I live in is overcoming these problems day by day, I think the pollution problem will soon be overcome if everyone contributes together.