Solution to reduce traffic jams

Nowadays, heavy traffic congestion has become a challenging problem in many cities. Traffic crowding affects people throughout the world. There are no easy answers to this problem. But in my opinion, there are a few solutions to reduce traffic congestion. Firstly, we can reduce the number of private vehicles on the roads by encouraging people to use public transport and carpooling solution. Because have too many private vehicles on the road causes smog and air pollution. A competent public transport system with effective technology will make people willing to use it. Another way to reduce rush hour traffic is for employers to implement flexitime, which lets employees travel to and from work at off-peak traffic times to avoid the peak rush hour. Managers can also allow more staff to telecommute so as to keep more cars off the road altogether. Last but not least, Government should have projects to relocate schools/factories to the suburbs of the cities. This will significantly reduce the number of people and means of transportation