Ideal home, homes ans the interior

I suppose that an ideal type of home for me is a three-roomed, modern flat somewhere in the residential area not far from the city centre. It would be definitely my own property. First of all, my choice is based on the convenience of the location and the accessibility of public amenities. I would like to have everything I need at hand to safe time. Moreover, I consider a residential area, as a quiet place, which is more peaceful than the city centre. Of course, there are neighbours, but I imagine it like a spacious flat, which takes up the whole floor and people who live there have a high social position, so they are diligent homeowners. I also would prefer to have the flat on the sixth or seventh floor, with a great view just to have a possibility to admire the sunrise and the sunset and to avoid the hustle and bustle of life. At first, I would like to live alone for a year or two, just to settle down and then to move in there with my family and create the atmosphere of a real home, because home is not a place — it is a feeling. The style of the flat would be mixed between modern and contemporary design, which would reflect simplicity. For me, it means to have spacious rooms with decoration and furniture of white, soft, pastel colours, high ceilings and all modern appliances and equipment. But to liven up the interior, I'd buy a few green plants and works of art to hang on the walls and maybe make neon illumination of some furniture. As for the rooms, I want to have two bedrooms, my own dressing room, a functional bathroom, a studio living room with a big sitting area, a bright open-plan kitchen connected with a dining area, a modern workspace with a bookcase and a balcony with large glass windows. Well, such flat is beyond my reach at the moment, and I fully understand that some things I described are just a pipedream, but still, If to set a goal, find a well-paid job, and draw up a financial plan, it can come true just in a slightly different version.