Solution essay the amount of garbage produced by mankind is increasing in our day and age.

Unfortunately, the amount of garbage produced by mankind is increasing in our day and age. I think that one of the primary culprits of this problem is consumerism which leads to environmental pollution in our world. Indubitably, excessive number of people live in consumeristic lifestyle in almost all countries, particularly in developing and developed ones. Since they start to find a good income thanks to improvement of conditions in the very countries. They are purchasing more daily products, household appliances and other things alike from their needs. As a consequence of this, I think, consumerist people don't possess other options except throwing the remainders of the purchased products. For instance, recent research showed that around two thirds of the rubbish produced by people who tend to make much more purchases that their needs. One of the major problems which comes out due to a huge amount of rubbish we produce is a pollution of our surroundings, I think. To my mind, this has negative import on both the world of the flora and fauna. Nowadays, a lot of plant and animal species are at the brink of extinction around the world. According to the Brazilian research, some species of whales, especially, Sperm whales, are drying out owing to plastic bags we produce as they have misconceptionof these bags of jelly fish and other fish. To conclude, I reckon that the main contributing factor of this problem is the high rate of consumerism among people. Also this leads to further burning issues related to our nature, I believe.