Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Now a days, solar energy is becoming a huge source of electricity. Many countries are using this type of technology as this technology reduces the electricity bills. However, this technology also a very expensive to use. Firstly when we talk about the advantages of the solar energy, it can reduce the amount of electricity bills. For instance, if we are using solar energy at our household then we have only pay for its maintenance, we can save the monthly electricity bills that we pay to country’s electricity companies. In addition solar energy is also easy to assist as it is a part of technology. For example, with the development in technology we can easily assist the solar technology. Many people in some countries are using only this technology and they also insist to others to use only solar energy. Secondly, solar energy can be a more expensive for household use because many industries and companies are using solar energy but when we talk about the individual use it be more expensive or costly for the individual to use it in home. Another negative thing about solar energy is that it worked according to weather. For example, solar energy will work when there would be a good sun reflection otherwise in cold weathers, winter or in rainy seasons it didn’t worked. In conclusion, solar energy could be play a vital role for household use and its also a very famous source of electricity, it could be a expensive but it is more beneficial for the human. However, advantages are more supportive than from the disadvantages of solar energy.