Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English?

Now a days, many people prefers to learn a english language and they thinks it’s a most important thing for a survival and also people thinks english language is more beneficial than their learning own nation’s languages. I am totally agree with this statement. Firstly, learning a english language is more beneficial in these days because it is organised as world-widely. In every country, english language used as at upper level like in studies, at jobs and at other organisations. However, In many schools, colleges and other educational institutions asks their students to learn english as soon as possible because in practical life we have to use this language. Learning a english language is also a symbol of excellence. Secondly, many student want to studies in foreign countries like united kingdom, united states of america, australia and other countries where the english language is recognised as their mother language. Many people also prefer to go their for any kind of jobs. So, if these students and people want to go there for a job and studies then they have to learn a english language. Because these countries have a english language requirements for their visa and immigration. In conclusion, educational institutions should have to acknowledge the students to learn a english language properly if they wants to enhance their confidence and also if they wants to study abroad because english language is recognised by all over the world.