soft skill or degree is better for your future job?

It would be argued that, having a university degree is the best way to have a good job. In my opinion, however, getting experience and development soft skill is more vital. In this essay I will discuss both views and why I think gaining a good soft skill is more essential. On the one hand, we can not deny that having a college degree is the best way for your career path. University will give us a deeper knowledge about the major and teach us how to solve the problems perfectly. Moreover, it will give us many practical knowledge about our future jobs. For instance, many big software company like Microsoft, Apple, Google recruit only people who have the degree in IT or software and have deeper knowledge to solve any hard issues. A good degree is a power assistant to develop our future job. On the other hand, I would argue that having good work experiences and soft skill is more essential. owing to the fact that, when we work for some factories and companies we need to do reports about the revenue or plans, but we do not have any soft skills like presentation skill and communication skill so we can not convince our boss although we have a lot of good ideas. Therefore, having a good degree is not enough for being success in our career path. In conclusion, although some think that a professional degree is the key for having a good job. I personally believe that having soft skill is better.