Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?rs

Nowadays, the big problem in modern cities all around the world is the congestion of population. This essay will discuss one of the major causes of overpopulation in city centres which include the need for better education standards and will also suggest possible solution of this problem is to normalize curriculum systems in rural areas. One of the reasons why people are migrating to urban cities these days is that they provide better educational teaching systems for students. This is because of such cities have higher availabile racecourses and funds that allow learners to improve their knowledge and skills faster compared to their hometowns. For example, The Times recently reported that the percentage of students who migrated to New York State and California have risen dramatically since 2015, this is because many well-known colleges and universities are located in these two cities. The most practical solution to this problem is the government should take steps to increase the standard education qualities and separate the recourses equally. Having an effective educational curriculum by the universities in the rural areas could reduce students from migrating to the cities. The standardized curriculum systems would lead many students studying in their areas. For instance, Russia government set up a higher level teaching system in universities for their students like other universities in urban cities to reduce migrating and this resulted in a dramatic decrease in migration of students from the passive cities to the urban ones. In conclusion, the current overpopulation problem in urban cities is caused by low educational standards and the government should increase the quality curriculum levels of the universities in rural areas.