Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam'. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

From the description of the newspaper and other similar convey information, colossal population knowing that we somehow need the self-drive vehicle for our own convent. As the possibilities of self-care rate has been increasing, the sellers often manage to deliver the message to the public that could cause the consumer to purchase the cars for their interests. On the contrary, commercial always combine with the transition of human mind transformation. Indeed, most of us require the guidance of elder or history of the correction. However, the need of the people frequently transform from time to time, and it somehow has been influence by the present situation. What we should ought to do is to keep the river of need being discovered and be never omitted by the main flow. As the vehicle has been the main stream for population, we be seldom moved by the human who do not have the courage to accept the reality. How we do know when the present would be changed by the people choice that could make most people into uncontrollable situations.