society is based on rules and laws it could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do

Community directly depends on regulations and constitutions. it would not work if people have free access to do things whatever they do. I completely agree with the notion because it will increase dangerous things like crime, inflation and so on, the reasons will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are irrefutable arguments in the favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is increasing in crime and terrorism in the country. Offenders are not going to get punishments for the mistakes they did and they become monsters because of no government. As a result, the crime rate grows because they need money. it directly impacts the country future. Another pivotal point is unemployment among poor and middle-class families. In other words, individuals cannot get a job because rich people rule the nation and they try to improve their wealth without thinking about another people lifestyle. Therefore, the rich become richer, the poor become poorer. For instance, in Africa, there was a lot of unemployment and crimes owing to the fact that no rules in their country. Lastly, countries without rules and laws enter into the inflation zone due to the unavailability of food resources. They need to import food products from various countries from small items to big things. Consequently, inflation rises from day to day. Population goes to various countries to survive. As a result, the nations are going to lose gross domestic product. for example, Venezuela was the country to suffer from inflation in their dairy products such as eggs, chocolates and so on during 2000-2010 because of no government rules. Right now, the nation is suffering from poverty as a result. To conclude, I believe that society needs rules and laws supported by higher authorities to improve their country future.