many jobs used to be done at home by hand but nowadays all work done by machines adv and disadv

It is indeed that work is way with individuals complete their daily needs. majority of jobs used to complete at house by hands. however, Nowadays an increasing ample them are done by using machines. i will discuss pros and cons. this essay will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, the main pros of using machines. firstly, individuals do work with machines easy and better way and no need to do hard work by hands because gadgets do work in easy way. Secondly, machines are time consuming for human because machines do work in short time due to the fact that Wight do other work in time and many machines make life easier such as working machine, fridge, mobile phone and computer etc. on the other hand, the main cone of machine. firstly, mankind become lazy because they are depend on machines and electronics gadgets due to this, human suffering from many disease such as obesity, high blood pressure and back pain then person facedifficulty in life. Secondly, machines pollute the environment such as cars due to this air pollution increasing and destroy the environment than gender face breathing problem and increase temperate in the global. To conclude, before my pen down i would like to say that machines make life easy yet ample using machines are dangerous for mankind because Wight sufferings form many diseases.