Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do.

It is true that laws play a fundamental role in any nations and its society will not act properly in case of anarchy. I agree with the opinion that rules and laws are vital for the normal function of society. This is because we have emotions and our perception about moral values can change under the circumstances of sudden event. It is bazenly obvious that, the basis of rules is about to put logical barries between right and wrong opinion. Actually, it is indicators of the trust to society and human nature and nurture was builded on trust. People always want to believe the innate goodwill and intelligence of human beings. However, as a instict, being prodected by restricted rules is more important than just simply trusting the feelings. It would be totally pointless, to endanger human lives even, if it is the lowest posibilty. In fact, many people fear that, society would deteriorate into chaos if there are no rules and laws in place to control people's behaviour. They consider that the rules and laws was created in order to set boundaries so people behave in a sophisticated way. In actual cases, the crime rates is increasing tremendously because of the the gap between rich and poor getting bigger. If there is no government force, then certain number of people want to take advantages of this situations and some upheaval may result as consequencly. To illustrate, if we consider countries with corrupted laws, we can observe the higher rate of criminal action of people and even the age group of under thirdteen who is innosence part of society. To sum up, the rules and laws should be followed and obliged for every citizien of society. It is always possible to generate pretext for offense especially when we are facing with tough situations.